Image

Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

General Information

info@hillwoodmuseum.org

Call 202.686.5807 for:
  • General information
  • Tour reservations
  • Café reservations

Administration

Kate Markert
Executive Director
kmarkert@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3900
 
Monalisa Johnson
Executive Administrator
mjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3901

External Affairs

Lynn Rossotti
Director of External Affairs
lrossotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3975

Meredith DeSantis
Head of Visitor Services
mdesantis@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3915

Lizzie Axelson
Marketing, Communications, and Digital Engagement Manager
eaxelson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3906

Jessica Malcolm
Grants Manager
jmalcolm@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.2944

Catherine Vassaux
Manager of Individual Giving
cvassaux@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3965

Amy Hill
Special Events Manager
ahill@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3974

Claire Fuller
Membership Manager
cfuller@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3910

Maria Matlock
Group Tours, Special Events, and Tourism Manager
mmatlock@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3914

Curatorial and Collections

Wilfried Zeisler
Chief Curator and Co-Chair of Exhibitions
wzeisler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3978 

Megan Martinelli 
Associate Curator of Apparel, Jewelry, and Accessories
mmartinelli@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3976

Jason Speck
Head of Archives and Special Collections
jspeck@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3953

Kendall Aughenbaugh
Digital Initiatives Librarian
kaughenbaugh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3912

Interpretation

Audra Kelly
Director of Interpretation
akelly@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3958
 
Erin Lourie
Head of Adult Audiences
elourie@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3971
 
Rebecca Singer
Head of Youth Audiences
rsinger@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3935

Museum Shop

Call 202.686.8510 for:
  • Shop information
  • Phone orders
  • Product questions

Lauren Salazar
Head of Retail Operations and Shop Experience
lsalazar@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3931
 
Nichelle Lacey
Inventory, E-Commerce, and Merchandise Manager
nlacey@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3932

Horticulture

Jessica Bonilla
Director of Horticulture
jbonilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3923

Drew Asbury
Horticulturist and Volunteer Manager
dasbury@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3907

Human Resources

Samantha Hernandez
Director of Human Resources
shernandez@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3949

Monica Tucker
Head of Payroll and Benefits
mtucker@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3950

Lisa Leyh
Head of Volunteer Services and Engagement
lleyh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3938

Information Technology

Edward Vreeland
Director of Operations and Technology
evreeland@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3951

Security

Adam Reza
Security Supervisor
areza@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3936