Hillwood Home

Homepage Triptych

Estate

Estate
Founded by Marjorie Post

Museum

Museum
The Mansion that Became a Museum

Gardens

Gardens
Thirteen Acres of Formal Gardens

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Tuesday 10 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 12 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 13 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 17 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 19 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 20 April - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Woodland path at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Tuesday 24 April - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 26 April - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Saturday 28 April - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 1 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 3 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Saturday 5 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 8 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 10 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Saturday 12 May - 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 11 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Wednesday 18 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Wednesday 25 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Thursday 12 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out
Thursday 19 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out
Thursday 26 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out

Save the date!

Save the date!
Pajama Party Movie Night: Knights, Dragons, and Magical Monsters

Homepage Instagram

@Hillwoodmuseum